Contact


Location of company

DARTOMEKS
Lichnerowicz Elżbieta,
Lichnerowicz Grażyna
Spółka Jawna
ul. Sambora 14
83-130 Pelplin
POLAND

Transport base – offices

DARTOMEKS
Lichnerowicz Elżbieta,
Lichnerowicz Grażyna
Spółka Jawna
ul. Kościelna 15
83-121 Rudno
POLAND

Phone numbers

+48 58 536 45 06 – fax
+48 58 536 45 07
+48 58 536 45 08
+48 58 536 11 11

Main email

dartomeks@dartomeks.eu

Contacts

Main accountant

Wioleta - wiola@dartomeks.eu

Bookkeeping

Ania - ania@dartomeks.eu
Patrycja - patrycja@dartomeks.eu
Klaudia - klaudia@dartomeks.eu
Sabina - sabina@dartomeks.eu
Ola - ola@dartomeks.eu

Teams

Mariola - mariola@dartomeks.eu
Magda - magda@dartomeks.eu
Martyna - martyna@dartomeks.eu

Logistics / Technical Department

Marcin K. - +48 603 838 733, marcin@dartomeks.eu
Marcin O. - +48 607 538 855, marcinosinski@op.pl

Spedition

Mariusz - +48 601 598 674, mariusz@dartomeks.eu

Kasia - +48 605 566 019, kasia@dartomeks.eu
Jarek - +48 609 005 118, jarek@dartomeks.eu
Olga - olga@dartomeks.eu

 

Recruitment

 

Piotr - +48 725 579 098, piotr@dartomeks.eu
Mirek - +48 609 322 427
mirek@dartomeks.eu

 

How to arrive